';
side-area-logo
MB_logo-w
Jazz & Lounge Festival

Jazz&Lounge Festival is an art project, combining various aspects of modern art: jazz and electronic music, unique installments, theatrical productions and performances. For five autumn Saturday nights Miami Blues restaurant turns into the stage for creative experiments, communication and triumph of true musical taste.

Popularity of jazz in intelligent circles of kyivans and critical lack of decent, peaceful and non arty-crafty events in the capital have given rise to the first festival, which took place in 2013. The audience has accepted it with avid enthusiasm.

During the festival the welcoming doors of Miami Blues were opened both for well-heeled music lovers and for those, who still learnt loving and feeling jazz. Miami Jazz & Lounge Festival provides opportunity for young forward-looking musicians to show themselves, and for experienced artists to meet with their darling audience, using jazz as a reason for rendezvous.

Specific musical taste, amiable and somewhat chamber atmosphere, propensity for intelligent music gather the inhabitants of Kyiv, who have an eye for unhurried and high-minded leisure, in Miami Blues.

';
side-area-logo
MB_logo-w
Jazz & Lounge Фестиваль

Jazz&Lounge Festival — это арт-проект, который соединяет различные грани современного искусства: джаз и электронную музыку, уникальные экспозиции, театральные постановки и перфоманс. На пять субботних вечеров осени ресторан Майами Блюз превращается в площадку для творческих экспериментов, общения и торжества хорошего музыкального вкуса.

Популярность джаза в интеллектуальных кругах киевлян и резкая нехватка добротных, безмятежных и невычурных музыкальных мероприятий в столице дали толчок первому фестивалю, который прошел в 2013 г.. и публика приняла его с жадным восторгом.

В период фестиваля, гостеприимные двери Miami Blues открыты как для маститых меломанов, так и для тех, кто все еще учится любить и понимать джаз. Miami Jazz & Lounge Festival дает возможность молодым прогрессивным музыкантам проявить себя, а более опытным артистам – встретиться с любимой публикой, используя джаз как повод для свидания.

Избирательный музыкальный вкус, дружелюбная и немного камерная атмосфера, склонность к интеллектуальной музыке собирают под крышей Miami Blues киевлян, которые знают толк в неторопливом, благородном досуге.